- Armada Music Top 100 (Mini Mix 001)

176 min read

Stream more Armada Music hits here: https://ArmadaMusicTop100.lnk.to/PLYA
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

A phenomenal selection of only the hottest Armada Music tunes, ‘Armada Top 100 (Mini Mix 001)’ is all you need to get your summer to the next level. Featured ten tunes in total from Armin van Buuren, Cedric Gervais, Dash Berlin, Fedde Le Grand, Showtek and more, this mini mix is sure to get you psyched for all mini mixes to come.

01 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days
02 Dash Berlin & Luca Perra – Without The Sun
03 Showtek & Brooks – On Our Own (feat. Natalie Major)
04 Tommy Trash x DENM – Dreamer
05 Disco Killerz & Liquid Todd feat. Hannah Rose – In The Music
06 Cedric Gervais feat. Digital Farm Animals & Dallas Austin – Touch The Sky
07 Fedde Le Grand – Dancing Together
08 Alpha 9 – The Night Is Ours
09 Andrew Rayel feat. Eric Lumiere – I’ll Be There
10 Chicane – Saltwater feat. Moya Brennan (Kryder Remix)

Connect with Armada Music

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Marilou Chalikia
Load More In music

Check Also

Jay Lozoya – 2Long (prod. by X-A-V)

►Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2uNFF9o ✖ Click “Show More” to see social me…